/* this controls the hidden synopsis ----------------------- */ /* this ends the hidden synopsis script -------------------- */ /* drop-down menu script ---------------------------------*/ /* end of drop-down menu script ---------------------------------*/
Megan Whalen Turner
Greenwillow. 2020.
Buy the book
Book 1
The Thief
Book 2
The Queen of Attolia
Book 3
The King of Attolia
Book 4
A Conspiracy of Kings
Book 5
Thick As Thieves
Book 6
Return of the Thief
back to Books
Return of the Thief


Toggle the synopsis. But, beware, if you haven't read Books 1-5, this may reveal more about the plot than you care to know.

Copyright 2009-2020 Megan Whalen Turner. All rights reserved.